Friday, March 3, 2017

Kristen will appear on the Late Show with Stephen Colbert on March 9

Kristen Stewart will support "Personal Shopper" with an interview on the March 9 "Late Show With Stephen Colbert."

On the morning of March 9, Kristen Stewart will appear on NBC’s TODAY Show.

That night, she will visit CBS’ “Late Show With Stephen Colbert.”

The “Personal Shopper” star will be the lead guest on the March 9 “Colbert.” The episode will also feature an interview with Maz Jobrani and a performance by Dawes.

The show airs weeknights 11:35pm ET/10:35 C. 

8.35pm PT/ 4.35am UK / 5.35am CET/ 3.35pm AEDT.

For more details on the show go to website here.

Livestreams (CBS): One / Two / Three


No comments:

Post a Comment

What do you think of this?