Scheduled Appearances in 2019




23 September 2019

Kristen, Ella Balinksa, Naomi Scott and Elizabeth Banks will appear on 'Jimmy Kimmel Live' in LA for 'Charlie's Angels' promo.

The show is taped at 4.30pm and airs on the ABC network at 11.35pm PT.

(7.35am UK, 2.35am ET, 8.35am CET, 4.35pm AEST)

2 October 2019

Kristen will receive the Golden Eye Award at the Zurich Film Festival in Switzerland. 'Seberg' will be screening - 9.00pm and 9.15pm CET screenings.

3 October 2019

'A Conversation with...'  Kristen will happen as part of the Zurich Film Festival - 12.30pm CET.

5 October 2019

Kristen will take part in a Deadline Awards Contenders conversation for 'Seberg' in London. 

The conversation panels occur during the day starting at 9.00am - 6.00pm (UK time). If a time comes available for Kristen's specific panel we will post it here.

7 October 2019

'Seberg' will screen at the Mill Valley Film Festival and Kristen will be presented with the Spotlight Award - 7.00pm PT.

There will also be a conversation/ Q&A with Kristen at the festival.

(3.00am UK, 10.00pm ET, 4.00am CET,  Tues 12.00pm AEST)


No comments:

Post a Comment

What do you think of this?