Monday, March 6, 2017

Kristen to attend a Q&A for 'Personal Shopper' at a screening in LA on 10 March (Landmark)

Kristen will attend a Q&A after a 'Personal Shopper' screening in Los Angeles on Friday 10 March.

The screening starts at 7.00pm PT. The Q&A would follow after the screening.

For tickets and more details, check out the venue's site here.

7.00pm PT/ 10.00pm ET/ Sat 3.00am UK/ Sat 4.00am CET/ Sat AEDT 2.00pm


No comments:

Post a Comment

What do you think of this?