Friday, July 1, 2016

'Cafe Society' New York Premiere will be on July 13



The red carpet begins at 6:45pm and the screening begins at 7:30pm.

Location: The Paris Theatre - 4 W 58th St [Source]

3.45pm PT/ 11.45pm UK/ 12.45am CET (Thurs) / 8.45am AEST (Thurs).

You can bid to win tickets to the screening and to meet Kristen. Check for details here.
Bidding closed on 7 Jul 2016 3pm EDT.

Source

2 comments:

What do you think of this?