Monday, May 5, 2014

Kristen will be attending the Met Gala on May 5

Via Lucky Magazine : "Kristen Stewart: hair by Adir Abergel"

Per the Met Museum their red carpet coverage will start at 6.00pm (ET) and go until 8.30pm (3.00pm PT/ 11.00pm UK/ Midnight CET/ 8.00am Tuesday AEST)

For your local time check it on the World Clock.

For coverage follow:

There appears to be no livestream this year.

No comments:

Post a Comment

What do you think of this?