Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Update: Kristen to be a speaker at the Ted X Canon Drive for Women in Los Angeles - 29 October 2016

KRISTEN STEWART - Actress and Humanitarian.

Kristen will be a speaker at the annual TED Women event that celebrates inspiring female creators and influential change-makers in Los Angeles.

Kristen's session "It's about time for women to rise up" runs from 10.30am until 12.30pm (PT).

(1.30pm ET/ 6.30pm UK/ 7.30pm CET/ Sun 4.30am AEST)

The session is being hosted by Mario Bello (Kristen's 'The Yellow Handkerchief' co-star). 

The talk will be livestreamed. 

To find out more details on the organisation and purchase tickets, check out their site here.

Thank you to Korita05 for the heads up!

No comments:

Post a Comment

What do you think of this?