Saturday, November 26, 2016

Kristen and Olivier Assayas will be on 'Recontres de Cinéma' (France) on 4 December for 'Personal Shopper'

Kristen and Olivier Assayas' episode on the French show 'Rencontres de cinéma' will air on Sunday 4 December at 12.05pm (CET) on Canal Plus.

3.05am PT/ 6.05pm ET/ 11.05am UK/ 10.05pm AEDT

Kristen and Olivier taped this episode in Paris on 2 November. Our previous post

Source 1 (thanks to AdoringKS)

No comments:

Post a Comment

What do you think of this?