Thursday, November 3, 2016

BTS Photos of Kristen on the French TV show 'C à Vous'

Click on pics for full view.

Kristen filmed an episode of the French TV show 'C à Vous' which was filmed on 2 November in Paris. 

The TV show airs Monday to Friday at 7.00pm in France on the France5 TV channel. 

11.00am PT/ 2.00pm ET/ 6.00pm UK/ 5.00am AEST.

More details on the show here

If the date is announced for Kristen's episode and a stream is available we will let you know.

Source 1 2 3

No comments:

Post a Comment

What do you think of this?