Saturday, January 21, 2017

Kristen will host an episode of Saturday Night Live on 4 February

Gif Source SNL

"KRISTEN STEWART will lord over Studio 8H when SNL returns on Feb. 4, NBC announced during this weekend’s telecast." πŸ˜€πŸ‘

Alessia Cara is the musical guest.

SNL airs at 11.30pm ET.

8.30pm PT/ Sun 4.30am UK/ Sun 5.30am CET/ Sun 3.30pm AEDT.

Livestream: One / Two

Source 1 2

No comments:

Post a Comment

What do you think of this?