Thursday, January 26, 2017

Kristen will be a guest on the Tonight Show starring Jimmy Fallon on 2 February

Credit: Fallon Tonight

Kristen Stewart, Dan Rather and Big Sean will appear on the February 2 "Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon."

Stewart is listed as the lead guest for the episode, which will also feature an interview with Dan Rather and a performance by Big Sean.

The Tonight Show airs at 11.35pm ET.

8.35pm PT/ Fri 4.35am UK/ Fri 5.35am CET/ Fri 3.35pm AEDT.

Livestream: One / Two / Three / Four / Five
(Last 3 w/ thanks KStewartBR)


No comments:

Post a Comment

What do you think of this?