Friday, February 24, 2017

Kristen will appear on the Today Show on March 9 for 'Personal Shopper'

Kristen Stewart will support "Personal Shopper" with an appearance on the March 9 TODAY Show.

“Personal Shopper” opens in the United States on March 10.

One day earlier, star Kristen Stewart will appear on NBC’s TODAY Show.

NBC lists Stewart for the 7-9AM ET portion of the March 9 episode. 

7.00am ET/ 4.00am PT/ 12.00pm UK/ 1.00pm CET/ AEDT 11.00pm.

Livestreams: One / Two


No comments:

Post a Comment

What do you think of this?