Thursday, June 30, 2016

'Equals' Los Angeles Premiere will be on July 7

July 7, 2016 at 7.30pm PT.

10.30pm ET/ 3.30am UK/ 4.30am CET/ 12.30pm AEST (Fri)

Where: ArcLight Hollywood, 6300 Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles CA 90028

A24 invites School of Cinematic Arts (SCA) students to join KRISTEN STEWART and NICHOLAS HOULT at the Los Angeles Premiere of EQUALS.

It is free admission for SCA students. For more details on attending click here.


No comments:

Post a Comment

What do you think of this?