Tuesday, March 31, 2015

New/old portraits for 'Still Alice' promo (October 2014)




HQ

 imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com

MQ

imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com

Click on pics for full view.

Portraits were taken during 'Clouds of Sils Maria' and 'Camp X-Ray' promo in New York on 8 October 2014 for 'Still Alice' promo.

Source/Via HQ/MQ untagged @Kstewartfans


Thursday, March 26, 2015

Kristen will be on the Conan O'Brien show on April 8




The show is taped at 3.00pm PT.

It will air on TBS at 11.00pm ET.

PT 8.00pm (Wed)/ UK 4.00am (Thurs) / CET 5.00am (Thurs)/ AEST 1.00pm (Thurs).

For more details on the show, go to Conan O'Brien's website.

Livestreams: One - Two - Three


Source/Via/Via

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

New/old outtake from Interview magazine 2006 photoshoot


imagebam.com

Click on pic for full view.

Outtake is from the 'Interview magazine' photoshoot and interview in 2006. 

To see more on that photoshoot (interviewed by 'Zathura' director Jon Favreau), click here.

Source Via